Delete Account
You can permanently delete your account from here.
Here's what deleting your account will do:
- Your account and all of your data will be permanently deleted.
- If you have a paid subscription, it will be canceled and your billing information will be deleted.
- If you contributed to the community Newsfeed or Chat, your account will be made anonymous. That means we will remove any identifying information from your account and give it a random, anonymous name. Any posts you made will still exist, but will instead be associated with that anonymous account.
If you decide to proceed, you should know: once an account has been deleted you cannot go back. You will not be able to retrieve it in the future.
Before you can delete your account, you must delete all apps in your Spaces, then delete the Spaces themselves. Sign in to the app to manage them.
Please enter your Email in the box below to continue.